The 2018 awards and presentation dinner will be held at Wrest Point Convention Centre in Hobart, Tasmania from 17th to 19th August 2018.

Planned events (subject to change) are as follows.
Further  details will be added as they become available. :

  • AGM – Friday 17th August at 3.00 pm (Nomination forms for Board Members will be available here soon)
  • Sokeship council – Friday 17th August at 5.30 pm
  • Meet and Greet – Friday 17th August at 7.00 pm
  • Presentation Dinner – Saturday 18th August at 6.30 pm
  • Demos and Displays – Sunday 19th August
  • Accommodation Bookings – use code 930276. (More booking info will be available soon)


The 2017 AMAHOF induction ceremony was held in August.
Here are our new AMAHOF members.

AMAHOF inductees – 2017

2017 Inductees, left to right.

Alex TerrisPeter JenningsChris Futcher-ColesAbraham SieMichael CreedyJohn MarrableGrant BannisterPeter KellyBrett CanningGeorge LeeJohn Tomic.