To our 2014 inductees.

AMAHOF Inductees - 2014

AMAHOF Inductees – 2014

Congratulations to the following  new members, who were inducted into the Australasian Martial Arts Hall of Fame at the presentation dinner in Melbourne on 16th August 2014.

Daniel Simmons

Danny McIntyre

Denise Walker

Graham Slater

James Salter

Julie Streeter

Michael Keane

Michelle Hext

Peter James

Richard Norton

Scott Teys


The next AMAHOF awards dinner will be held in Hobart, Tasmania in August 2015.
Nominations close 1st December 2015.

Information and photos from the 2014 awards dinner which was held in Melbourne on 16-17th August 2014 will be posted here soon.